About

Term Dates 2017-2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

  Starts Ends Term Days
 Autumn 1 Wednesday 6th September Friday 20th October 35
   Holiday Monday 23rd October Friday 27th October
 Autumn 2 Monday 30th October Wednesday 20th December 38
   Holiday Thursday 21st December Tuesday 2nd January

 

Spring Term 2018

  Starts Ends Term Days
 Spring 1 Thursday 4th January Friday 9th February 28
   Holiday Monday 12th February Friday 16th February
 Spring 2 Monday 19th February Thursday 29th March 29
   Holiday Monday 2nd April Friday 13th April

 

Summer Term 2018

  Starts Ends Term Days
 Summer 1 Tuesday 17th April Friday 15th May 29
   Holiday Monday 28th May Friday 1st June
 Summer 2 Monday 4th June Friday 20th July 35
   Holiday Monday 23rd July Monday 2nd September (tbc)

 

Setting inset / training days:

Planning and preparation days (Preschool shut) Training days Parent diary days
Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September - Open Day

Annual General Meeting (AGM)

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

T2 INSET TBC

T3 INSET TBC

Christmas Fair TBC

Summer Fair TBC

   

 

Bank Holidays

Monday 25th December 2017

Tuesday 26th December 2017

Monday 1st January 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Monday 27th August 2018